My account
Sign in to your account
After signing in you can view your bookings, fill in contact details faster, and receive booking notifications.
We only receive your LINE display name and profile picture. We never access your friend list or chat history.
When you sign in with Google, we only receive your Google name, profile picture, and verified email address (used to send booking notifications). We never access your contacts, email messages, or data from other Google services.
By signing in, you confirm that you have read and agree to the Terms of Use and the Privacy Policy.